DCFA Board and Council

Key information relating to our board and council.

In 2020 the Derbyshire FA changed it's articles of association to become compliant with the highest tier of sports governance, as set by Sport England and UK Sport through the Code for Sport Governance.

The Code was launched in October 2016 as the gold standard for sports governance and is widely recognised to be amongst the most advanced governance standards in the world.

The code sets specific goals in relation to transparency, independence and diversity.

Related Articles

View All